MAA Agent of the Year Award 2021


2021 Agent of the Year Applicants Read on:-
Have you been a full MAA Member for at least 3 years?
Have you been an agent or run an Agency for 5 years?
Are you and your Agency financially sound?

If you answered “Yes” to all of the points above, then please put yourself forward for the MAA Agent of the Year Award. Entry is free and completed nominations need to be with us by 30th June 2020. Call/email The MAA office for the form.

Remember- All MAA Members are invited to apply for the prestigious MAA “Agent of the Year” Award subject to fulfilling the criteria for applicants.

What do you win?
The winner of the MAA Agent of the Year Award as chosen by the MAA Council & Board, receives our prestigious Award, a presentation lunch in their honour, coverage in our popular MAA Magazine and promotion via LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook and Associated Trade press where possible.

This gives you a great opportunity to showcase your agency & gain huge visibility to the marketplace both nationally & internationally.

Please contact for further information and details of qualifying criteria.

Your completed form should be emailed to by 1st March 2021.

Previous Agent of the Year Award winners are:

2010: Peter Massey, White Rose Agencies (Also winner of the Inaugural George Hayward Award)

2011: Rudy Ross, Dynawest Ltd

2012: Lawrence Crawford, LCA Agencies

2013: Astrid Bennett Claas, AMS Connections Ltd

2014: Tony Howard, Tony Howard Agencies

2015: Matt Tickle, Hurlstones

2016: David Cranston, Heatair Solutions

2017: Ian Retallick, Inca Lighting Ltd

2018: Ian Hart, Hart & Co Ltd

2019: Iain Taggart