MAA Agent of the Year 2019

Each year the MAA welcomes new entries for the MAA “Agent of the Year”.

In order to meet the requirements for being nominated, nominees must:

  • have been a full paid up MAA Member for at least 2 years;
  • aspire to The MAA Code of Practice
  • have been an agent or run an agency for 3 years;
  • be financially sound.
  • be supported by another MAA member.
  • be a new potential winner for the Award.

Previous winners of the “Agent of the Year” included:-
Ian Hart in 2018
Ian Retallick in 2017
David Cranston in 2016
Matt Tickle in 2015
Tony Howard in 2014
Astrid Bennett Claas in 2013
Lawrence Crawford in 2012
Rudy Ross in 2011
Pete Massey on 2010

Entry is free.

The Winner of the prestigious MAA “Agent of the Year” receives an impressive sculptured award, a presentation & a nice lunch at a subsequent Council Meeting.
Additionally the award will be widely published in The MAA’s Agentsnews magazine with articles, profiles & also via the social media.

All good visibility for you as a Commercial Agent to the wider world.

It is also our chance as The MAA to honour you- one of our members.
Please see last year’s award winner- Ian Hart in MAA Agentsnews Magazine here:-

MAA AgentsNews Magazine Summer 2018 Issue 655

Please call The MAA Office for a nomination form.

Your completed form should be emailed to by 30th June 2019

(The nominations will be reviewed by The MAA Council & strictly judged on their merits.
The selection & decision of the successful candidate is at the discretion of The MAA Council.
The Council’s decision is final & binding.)